Temporary Traffic Management, FCTM, first call traffic management

Our Team

Julian Pillippo

brendan_edited.jpg

Brendan McNicholas

Chairman 

Email: Brendan@firstcalltm.co.uk

kelly..png

Kelly Lewis

 Operations Director

Email: kelly.lewis@firstcalltm.co.uk

IMG-20200629-WA0010.jpg

Micheal Thompson 

ITC/UTC Project Manager

Email: Michael.thomson@firstcalltm.co.uk

Steve Hobbs

Transport / Compliance Director

Email: steve.hobbs@bmlutilities.co.uk

Norwich Depot

Lee Tarft 

Depot Manager 

Email: Lee.Tarft@firstcalltm.co.uk

Jody Chinnery

Planner / Admin

Email: jody.chinnery@firstcalltm.co.uk

staci...png

Staci Lewis

Social Media / Admin

Email: staci.lewis@firstcalltm.co.uk

Becky Kendall

Planner / Admin

Email: Becky.Kendall@firstcalltm.co.uk

Newmarket Depot

IMG-20210112-WA0000.jpg

Darren Self

Depot Manager

Email: darren.self@firstcalltm.co.uk

Martin.jpg

Martin Carter

Supervisor / Planner

Email: martin.carter@firstcalltm.co.uk

Ben_edited.jpg

Ben Brown

Supervisor

Email: Ben.Brown@firstcalltm.co.uk

South Mimms Depot 

Matt McNicolas

Depot Manager

Email: TBC