Temporary Traffic Management, FCTM, first call traffic management

Our Team

Julian Pillippo

Brendan McNicholas

Chairman 

Email: Brendan@firstcalltm.co.uk

Kelly Lewis

 Operations Director

Email: kelly.lewis@firstcalltm.co.uk

Micheal Thompson 

ITC/UTC Project Manager

Email: Michael.thomson@firstcalltm.co.uk

Ben Brown

Training Manger 

Email: Ben.Brown@firstcalltm.co.uk

Steve Hobbs

Transport / Compliance Director

Email: steve.hobbs@bmlutilities.co.uk

Norwich Depot

Lee Tarft 

Depot Manager 

Email: Lee.Tarft@firstcalltm.co.uk

Jody Chinnery

Planner / Admin

Email: jody.chinnery@firstcalltm.co.uk

Staci Lewis

Social Media / Admin

Email: staci.lewis@firstcalltm.co.uk

Becky Kendall

Planner / Admin

Email: Becky.Kendall@firstcalltm.co.uk

Newmarket Depot

Darren Self

Depot Manager

Email: darren.self@firstcalltm.co.uk

Martin Carter

Supervisor / Planner

Email: martin.carter@firstcalltm.co.uk

South Mimms Depot 

Paul Dawson

UTC / Depot Manager

Email: paul.dawson@firstcalltm.co.uk

Matt McNicolas

Supervisor / Planner

Email: TBC

London, Norfolk, Essex, Suffolk, Cambridge